Pandemic pandemonium

It is a crazy world we live in right now, and it can be a real struggle if you have disabled children. This virus is bringing out the worst in people, but it is also bringing out the best in people. As with everything in life sometimes the adversity makes you stronger, and sometimes it tears you down. There are a lot of people struggling right now, and a lot of people who are doing their best to help. People are on the front lines knowing they are at risk because that is their job and that is what they do. Being essential is not easy, but people in that position know this going in, but still chose to do it anyway. For those risking their safety for others it is just another day at the office. When the ashes fall legends rise, and there are a lot of legends out there right now.

2 thoughts on “Pandemic pandemonium

  1. Belleza Y Alegria says:

    I have followed your story and struggles for a few years. I just wanted to tell you that I admire your and wife’s fortitude, strength, patience, and love towards each other. But what I admire the most is your ability to write and tell us how you cope with whatever the days bring you. Your love and dedication is palpable in your narratives.

    Like

    • Thanks so much I try to be open a d honest about things. It is rough out there so if anyone can be helped by what I have gone through it makes me feel like I did something good.

      Like

Leave a comment